Ghosts Know Chapter 23 Part 3

Chapter 23 Part 3

Remember to scroll down and click on the link below for the real chapter.

Happy 2019! We hope everyone enjoyed their holidays~

And we are backkkkk! Schedule is going to change this semester since classes are more heavily concentrated mid-week (Tues-Thurs). We’re not sure what days the updates will be on, but it’ll probably be either Friday and Monday or the weekend. We’ll still strive for 2 updates a week unless otherwise specified.

(Sadly I didn’t have the chance to go reading and commenting on other novels. I’m not caught up on any novel QAQ. My reading list is forever piling, ah!!! _(:з」∠)_ I got to see family that I haven’t seen in years instead, and nearly had dimsum every day for 2 weeks. I don’t think I want dimsum for the rest of this year hahaha. Oh wait…Lunar New Year is coming up next month…le sighhhh)

Real chapter ➡️ click here ⬅️

Leave a comment