Ghosts Know Chapter 65 Part 2

Chapter 65 Part 2

Remember to scroll down and click on the link below for the real chapter.

Thank you Anonymous for the ko-fi~ 

Extremely sorry for the long wait for this update. I can’t make any promises to be any faster right now due to short of staff at work. I’m like covering 3-4 people shifts most of the time. I do have more hands on deck during the evening now than compared with the last update. We also got flash flooded back in September. Boy was that a ride….it happened while I was still at work.

Tho it might be slow, I really hope to finish this before I turn 30 LMAO.

With Omicron, the people here are kinda in a panic again. Hope everyone stays safe and healthy.
Happy Holidays and New Year!

Real chapter ➡️ click here ⬅️

4 thoughts on “Ghosts Know Chapter 65 Part 2

  1. I am from Russia and have been looking for a translation of this short story for a very long time, and finally I found it on this beautiful site, I look forward to new chapters💕

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment