PSA

Hi all~

As some of you may have noticed, some translators of JJWXC novels are locking their chapters. Why? Because JJWXC is working on their international English base. Unfortunately, since I do not have a Chinese citizenship ID or bank account, I cannot partake in their English translation program. While I translate for practice and fun, it’s been a long time running. I do not want others to steal years of our hard work and profit off it. Therefore, all JJWXC chapters that are originally behind a lock will be password locked. The password will be periodically changed. I hate to do this, but please understand the necessity. (In the meantime, I’ll chug more energy drinks on my day off to finish Ghosts Know XD)

Please email me through the contact page, DM me on Twitter, or email me at aeryn.weiss@gmail.com if you would like the password.

Edit 1: I have created a discord (woot first timer so it’s bare). There is a button in the side bar (bottom on mobile) that links to the invite. It’ll be a one stop place you can get the password in so y’all don’t need to keep on emailing/messaging each time I change the password. However, the option to email/DM me is still open.
Or click below.
https://discord.gg/5P2TBytf35

Edit 2: I have seen Ghosts Know (ENG) on Wattpad show up in my Google search. Is it my version? I do not know since I don’t have an account (yet) for me to bypass their login pop up to view content. If it is, I kindly ask you to take down for sake of security. Also, what’s the point of me doing passwords and preventing this from getting stolen for profit when there’s one floating elsewhere? Thankfully all the aggregator bots stole the “wrong” chapter.

Aeryn

Leave a comment